SALES

5.0

SERVICE

4.0

241 ratings and 105 comments received in the last 90 days.

07 June 2024

friendly .polite and professional staff

04 June 2024

Handover was great

04 June 2024

Brad was very attentive, he made sure the purchase and collection of my car was fun and exciting as well as getting the job done properly.

03 June 2024

I received a great service

03 June 2024

We were looked after the whole way through the purchase and delivery process by Josh and Bradley, nothing was too much trouble, they kept us updated regularly. They're a great asset to the company.

13 May 2024

Despite initial delivery date being delayed I was kept up to speed on the progress of my car.

09 May 2024

They really make it a special experience. We were bought into a room, given coffee and biscuits. My car was hidden underneath a cover and we was given a reveal of the car which was so lovely. Was very happy with the overall experience.

03 May 2024

They went out of their way to ensure a satisfactory trade in and handover of now car.

15 April 2024

I was a loyal Mercedes driver, but Shahin, the sales manager, was so knowledgeable about BMWs. He explained the specific features on the BMW and how it would be perfect for my lifestyle. I was so impressed, I ended up going with the BMW!

09 April 2024

Wayne is an exceptional asset to BMW Stratstone Derby. Nothing is too much trouble, patient and excellent customer service skills. You need to look after him, absolutely excellent and he was the reason we returned to you.

05 June 2024

I run a small fleet of 25 BMWs predominantly 320d tourers and 116d. My engineers are a bit slow when advising me that their car needs a service. Stratstone always accommodate even servicing cars the same day I bring them in. Matt and Jess are great

03 June 2024

Started and finished on time. Kept up to date. Great customer service on arrival and when picking the car up.

01 June 2024

The oil was changed and the car was cleaned thank you

30 May 2024

Dealt with my task very efficiently.

29 May 2024

Was waiting a bit longer than ideal but good

29 May 2024

No one takes ownership for booking, service nor is there an established complaints procedure. Nominated complaints person has left the company but complaints details have not been updated

27 May 2024

Always helpful.

24 May 2024

Great people -Especially Matt Smith the Service Leader

23 May 2024

Was well looked after by Chris

22 May 2024

Very efficient and flexible staff. I brought my car a day earlier than planned due to recent theft of the vehicle and recovery. Chris was superb, showing empathy and understanding. Thank you.

Contact us